Your LibDem Councillors in Chippenham

Liz Alstrom


Liz Alstrom
Hardens and Central

Liz.Alstrom@wiltshire.gov.uk
07776 987524

Desna Allen

Desna Allen
Sheldon

desna.a@icloud.com
01249 659503

Jenny Budgell

Jenny Budgell
Lowden and Rowden

jennyb@lowdenrowden.org.uk
07860 481487

Clare Cape

Clare Cape
Pewsham

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
07766 026595

Bill Douglas

Bill Douglas
Hardens and Central

williejohnuk@yahoo.co.uk
01249 652067

Kathryn MacDermid

Kathryn MacDermid
Hardenhuish

Kathrynmacdermid@outlook.com
07496 940766

John Scragg

John Scragg
Lowden and Rowden

scragg.chippenham@btinternet.com
01249 657089

Hayley Wilson

Hayley Wilson
Cepen Park & Derriads

Photographs copyright Chippenham Town Council